Trick Eye Museum: Finally Jumped on the Bandwagon

If I had a penny for every time I see someone’s Trick Eye Museum poses in my Facebook newsfeed, I’d be very rich half a year ago but broke by now.

By the time I visited it on March 2015, the hour-long queue in front of the attraction is no longer there. And I waited for less than a minute for each installment, which come to think of it, being late to the bandwagon is a good thing after all.

More than 80 exhibits. Six themed zones: World of Masterpieces, Safari Kingdom, Stars of Circus, Dreams of Fairytale, Love in Winter, Adventure Discovery. With interesting concepts imported from Korea, the Trick Eye Museum is a chock full of fun! I had a great day striking my best silly faces and dramatic poses:

Book a trip to Trick Eye Museum here.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Now you know why the fella in Edvard Munch’s painting screams.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Chillaxing by the beach one of the more ‘normal’ exhibitions.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

The art of waking up the next day realizing it was just a one-night stand.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Look Ma, I’m a sea acrobat!

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Hey, I spot a Merlion!

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Whatever life holds in store for me, I will never forget these words: “With great power comes great responsibility. This is my gift, my curse. Who am I? I’m Spider-Man.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

It’s frrrreezzzzing cold here…

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Poor girl can’t beat my award-winning begging face to sell matches.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

No, Little Match Girl… I beat you to Heaven first. Kthxbye.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Solemnly meditating in the lotus lake.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Begging Face Contest Round 2: Andrew vs Cat.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Meanwhile, did you hear that I won an Olympic medal for synchronized swimming?

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

And did you hear that Professor Flitwick gave me A+ for my N.E.W.T.?

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Arrrggghhh… I shouldn’t have taken Hagrid’s class!!!

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

The Chamber of Secrets has been opened. Enemies of the heir, beware.

Trick Eye Museum, Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Phew… that was a long battle worthy of seven books. One final pose.

Book a trip to Trick Eye Museum here.

Have you ever been to the Trick Eye Museum? Which is your favorite exhibition?

Leave a Comment

